SAS-Space, for world class research

Latest additions

SAS-Space Contact Information

For all enquiries relating to SAS-SPACE, please contact:

SAS-SPACE Manager

Matt Phillpott
 School of Advanced Study
 Senate House, Malet St
 LONDON, WC1E 7HU
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8773
 E: matt.phillpott@sas.ac.uk 

Institute Administrators

Institutes in SAS-SPACE each have an administrator to supervise their Institute's collections and policies in SAS-SPACE. They are:

School of Advanced Study (SAS), central offices

 Ms Sandrine Alarcon-Symonds
 Senate House 
 Malet Street 
 London WC1E 7HU
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8659
 E: research@sas.ac.uk

Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (IALS)

 Mr Steven Whittle 
 IALS, University of London
 17 Russell Square
 London, WC1B 5DR 
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 5811
 E: steven.whittle@sas.ac.uk 

Institute of Classical Studies (ICS)

 Sue Willetts
 ICS, University of London
 Senate House
 Malet Street
 LONDON, WC1E 7HU
 E: sue.willetts@sas.ac.uk

Institute of Commonwealth Studies (ICWS)

 Ms Chloe Pieters 
 ICWS, University of London
 Senate House
 Malet Street
 LONDON, WC1E 7HU
T: 020 7862 8853
E: chloe.pieters@sas.ac.uk 

Institute of English Studies

 Dr Christopher Barenberg
 Institute of English Studies
 Senate House
 London, WC1E 7HU
 T: 020 7862 8660
 E: christopher.barenberg@sas.ac.uk

Institute of Modern Languages Research (IMLR)

 Dr Christopher Barenberg
 IGRS, University of London 
 Stewart House 
 32 Russell Square 
 London, WC1B 5DN
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8660
 E: christopher.barenberg@sas.ac.uk

Institute of Historical Research (IHR)

Miss Olwen Myhill (Centre for Metropolitan History community)
 IHR, University of London
 Senate House
 London, WC1E 7HU
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8790 
 E: olwen.myhill@sas.ac.uk

Institute of Musical Research

 Zoe Holman
 Institute of Musical Research
 University of London
 Senate House
 Malet Street
 London WC1E 7HU 
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8680
 E: zoe.holman@sas.ac.uk 

Institute of Philosophy

 Zoe Holman
 Institute of Philosophy 
 Senate House
 Malet Street
 London WC1E 7HU 
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8680
 E: zoe.holman@sas.ac.uk 

Institute of Latin American Studies

 Chloe Pieters
 Institute of Latin American Studies
 Senate House
 Malet Street
 LONDON, WC1E 7HU
T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8680 
E: chloe.pieters@sas.ac.uk 

Warburg Institute

 Dr François Quiviger 
 Warburg Institute 
 Woburn Square 
 London, WC1H 0AB
 T: (+44)(0)20 7862 8935
 E: francois.quiviger@sas.ac.uk