Small Navigation Menu

Primary Menu

Constitucion de la Republica Boliviana

Citation: Sucre, Antonio José de (1826) Constitucion de la Republica Boliviana. Fermin Arèbalo. En la Imprenta de la Universidad, Chuquisaca. (Unpublished)


Creative Commons: Attribution 3.0


Creative Commons: Attribution 3.0

Constitution of the Republic of Bolivia, formed in Sala de Sesiones, Chuqisaca, 6 November 1826, by president Antonio José de Sucre. Presented in 11 chapters

Creators: Sucre, Antonio José de and
Subjects: Politics
Keywords: Item type: Memorandum, Countries: Bolivia, Themes: Political Culture, Other keywords: Constitutionalism, Government Administration, Conservativism, Civil Law, Antonio José de Sucre,
Divisions: Institute of Latin American Studies
Collections: Liberalism in the Americas Digital Archive
  • 1826 (completed)
References: Project Record ID: A00422; Folder: CUP_405_D_42; BL Catalogue number: CUP_405_D_42;


View details